Fri, Jul 20, 2018 15:50





INDIA VS ENGLAND SCHEDULE


Date Time Match Details
03 July, Tue 10:00 PM(IST) India vs England, 1st T20I
India won by 8 wkts
06 July, Fri 10:00 PM(IST) India vs England, 2nd T20I
England won by 5 wkts
08 July, Sun 06:30 PM(IST) India vs England, 3rd T20I
India won by 7 wkts
12 July, Thu 05:00 PM(IST) India vs England, 1st ODI
India won by 8 wkts
14 July, Sat 03:30 PM(IST) India vs England, 2nd ODI
England won by 86 runs
17 July, Tue 05:00 PM(IST) India vs England, 3rd ODI
England won by 8 wkts
01 Aug, Wed - 05 Aug, Sun 03:30 PM(IST) India vs England, 1st Test
09 Aug, Thu - 13 Aug, Mon 03:30 PM(IST) India vs England, 2nd Test
18 Aug, Sat - 22 Aug, Wed 03:30 PM(IST) India vs England, 3rd Test
30 Aug, Thu - 03 Sep, Mon 03:30 PM(IST) India vs England, 4th Test
07 Sep, Fri - 11 Sep, Tue 03:30 PM(IST) India vs England, 5th Test